Did I mention Mattie Fein (GOP Candidate CA-36) is an actress? Well, check this out

h/t The Other McCain

Mattie’s crew has a new video up, and it’s like, beyond awesome (plus it’s based on on of my all-time favorite movies).

I wonder if horses whinny when you say Jane Harman? Come to think of it, Jane does bear striking resemblance to this woman.

Help Mattie Fein defeat Frau Blucher Jane Harman.

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in California Politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did I mention Mattie Fein (GOP Candidate CA-36) is an actress? Well, check this out

  1. Pingback: VIDEO: Democrat Jane Harman Admits, ‘Ahmadinejad Was . . . My Boyfriend!’ : The Other McCain

  2. Pingback: Twitted by KamaainaInOC

Comments are closed.